Skip to product information
1 of 5

Capri leggings glitter laburnum

Capri leggings glitter laburnum

Regular price $55.00 USD
Regular price $55.00 USD Sale price $55.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

We produce in Berlin!

💚 We produce our leggings fairly in our Berlin studio . For cutting and sewing we need 5 working days. Then your freshly sewn favorite piece is on its way to you.

High quality & durability!

💚 High quality & durability because we use high-quality materials for our capri leggings.

Anti-Puncture Guarantee

💚 If something breaks, we are ready to repair the damage. Because with our anti-hole guarantee, you can be sure that you have purchased a really durable product.

Fair production in Berlin

This brings many advantages. There are no long delivery routes and you can be sure where your clothes come from. We can also manufacture in a more targeted manner and on request, so that no surpluses are produced. A blessing for the environment and nature. In the end you hold a fair product in your hands that you can wear with a clear conscience.

Materials

Material: 92% cotton, 8% elastane

Shipping & Returns

For cutting and sewing we need 5 working days. Then your freshly sewn favorite piece is on its way to you.

measurement table

measurement table



View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Capri Leggings

Your legs will leap for joy when you walk around in these sexy Capri leggings . It is super suitable as sports leggings , as it is very elastic and has a body-hugging cut. But the unusual 3/4 leggings for women also cut a great figure as great leisure trousers. You'll draw everyone's attention when you enter the gym in tight leggings. And we think that's the way it should be ;-) Discover our other designs as well. From plain to colourful , from subtle patterns to unusual mega prints. We make everything possible, because there are no limits to your imagination!

3/4 leggings to feel good

Capri summer leggings

Size XXS to 4XL

These are not Tiktok Capri leggings that we make. But our shorts should be for everyone. This is important to us, because every person is built differently and needs their individual size. That's why we've made it our mission to produce capri leggings for everyone. Our sizes vary between XXS and 4XL. Hopefully we can reach you with the wide range, because we want to make people happy with our fashion.

short leggings

A special feature of our Motif Capri leggings is the high quality of their fabric. We carefully select the materials so that you can enjoy them for a long time. The material used is a fine cotton jersey that has been tested for the non-use of harmful substances. A small percentage of elastane gives the knitted fabric malleability and also the ability to keep its shape. In addition, the cotton ensures warming effects. Our opaque 3/4 leggings are a great companion for the summer.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Capri Leggings Glitzer Goldregen

Capri Leggings Glitzer Goldregen

Normaler Preis €49,95 EUR
Normaler Preis €49,95 EUR Verkaufspreis €49,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Größe

Wir produzieren in Berlin!

💚 Wir produzieren unsere Leggings fair in unserem Berliner Atelier. Für Zuschnitt und Nähen brauchen wir 5 Werktage. Dann macht sich das frisch genähte Lieblings-Stück auf den Weg zu dir.

Hohe Qualität & Langlebigkeit!

💚 Hohe Qualität & Langlebigkeit, da wir für unsere Caprileggins hochwertige Materialien verwenden.

Details

Unsere 3/4 Leggings ist körperbetont geschnitten und hat einen tiefen Bund. Sie sitzt daher eher auf der Hüfte als auf der Taille. Gehalten wird sie hervorragend durch einen 3cm breiten Gummi, der in den Bund eingenäht wurde.

Unsere wunderbare Capri Leggins ist der Hit für den Sommer! Formschön schmeichelt sie Po und Bein und da sagen wir: So soll es auch sein!

Design

Aus schnitttechnischen Gründen kann das Muster vom Foto abweichen.

Materials

Material: 92% Baumwolle, 8% Elastan

Lieferzeit

ca. 5 Werktage

Maßtabelle

Maßtabelle

 

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Capri Leggings

Mit ihrer 3/4 Länge generiert die enge Leggings viel Freiheit und luftige Momente. Dabei zeigst du kess deine Knöchel und Waden und schaffst schöne Kombinationsmöglichkeiten mit Sneakersocks und Sommerschuh.

Unsere 3/4 Damenleggins ist hüftnah geschnitten. Dabei sorgt das eingenähte Gummiband für einen prima Sitz. So lässt sich die Caprileggings auch hervorragend für sportliche Einsätze nutzen.Da machen deine Beine einen Freudensprung, wenn du in dieser sexy Capri Leggings daher spaziert kommst.

Sie ist super als Sportleggings geeignet, da sie sehr elastisch und körperbetont geschnitten ist. Aber auch als prima Freizeithose macht die ausgefallene 3/4 Leggings Damen eine super Figur. Da ziehst du alle Blicke auf dich, wenn du mit der engen Leggins das Fitness Studio betrittst. Und wir finden, so soll es gefälligst auch sein ;-) Entdecke auch unsere anderen Designs. Von Uni bis Bunt, von dezentem Muster bis zum ausgefallenen Megaprint. Wir machen alles möglich, denn der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!

3/4 Leggings zum Wohlfühlen

Capri Sommerleggings

Größe XXS bis 4XL

Es sind keine Tiktok Capri Leggings, die wir herstellen. Aber unsere kurzen Hosen sollen für jeden sein. Das ist uns wichtig, denn jeder Mensch ist anders gebaut und benötigt seine individuelle Größe. Deshalb haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Caprileggins für alle zu produzieren. Unsere Größen variieren zwischen XXS und 4XL. Mit dem breiten Angebot erreichen wir hoffentlich auch dich, denn wir wollen mit unserer Mode Menschen glücklich machen.

kurze Leggings

Ein besonderes Merkmal unserer Motiv Caprileggings ist die hohe Qualität ihres Stoffes. Wir wählen sorgsam die Materialien aus, damit du lang deine Freude daran hast. Das verwendete Material ist ein feiner Baumwolljersey, der auf die Nichtverwendung von Schadstoffen geprüft wurde. Ein kleiner Anteil Elastan verleiht dem Gestrick Formbarkeit und auch die Fähigkeit, seine Form zu behalten. Dazu sorgt die Baumwolle fürwärmende Effekte. So ist unsere blickdichte 3/4 Leggings ein toller Begleiter für den Sommer.